Contact

American Mortgage & Realty Corp.’s (AMR) headquarters is located in Fort Wayne, Indiana and the Company maintains Regional Offices in Indianapolis, Indiana and Southern California.

AMR finances all major types of commercial property on a nationwide basis, and has completed more than $3 billion in new business since the Company’s formation in 2001.

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you at any time regarding your real estate financing and investment needs.


Fort Wayne – Home Office

American Mortgage & Realty Corp.
7030 Pointe Inverness Way, Suite 140
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
tel: 260-444-2700, fax: 260-755-5433

Angela K. Biddle

Vice President – Administration
ABiddle@AMRfw.com

Rheanna R. Putt

Assistant Vice President – Loan Servicing & Administration
RPutt@AMRfw.com

Alexandria Langohr

Mortgage Servicing Assistant
Alangohr@AMRfw.com

 


Indianapolis – Regional Office

American Mortgage & Realty Corp.
225 South East Street, Suite 735
Indianapolis, IN 46202
tel: 317-602-6422, fax: 317-602-6482

Tim Mattingly

President
tel: 317-602-6422 ext 1
Tim@IndyAMR.com

Jason Krcmery

Vice President
tel: 317-602-6422 ext 2
Jason@IndyAMR.com

Ryan Powell

Assistant Vice President
tel: 317-602-6422 ext 4
Ryan@IndyAMR.com

 


Southern California – Regional Office

American Mortgage & Realty Corp.
31642 Fox Grape Drive
Winchester, CA 92596
tel: 951-325-7784

Noni Nierenberg

Regional Manager
Noni@SoCalAMR.com